Professional Services

Thinking about buying or selling? Crawford Realty can help you make the very best investment property decisions. Whether you’re looking to make the most of the current market of just beginning to build your property investment portfolio, our team can offer the professional service and advice you’re looking for. Let us help you reach your property goals.

Finance Brokers

Warrick Greves, Director / Finance Manag

warrick@launchfinance.com.au
M: 0400 278 380|
https://www.launchfinance.com.au/team/warrick-greaves/


Settlement

Fran Andrews

fran.andrews@investconveyancing.com.au www.investconveyancing.com.au
P: 08 9438 6480 

 

Shane Jacob, Managing Director

shane@sjss.com.au
P: 08 9316 2633 www.sjss.com.au


Depreciation

Bradley Beer, Tax Depreciation Specialist

bradley.beer@bmtqs.com.au
M: 0413 271 777 | P: 08 9485 2111 F: 08 9485 2133
www.bmtqs.com.au


Legal Services

Ross McCallum – Director

ross@mdslegal.com.au M: – | P: 08 9325 9353 F: 08 9221 2220 www.mdslegal.com.au


SMSF Advice

Damon Greenwood

P: 08 9437 3168 F: 08 9437 3168
www.iconichomeloans.com.au
damong@iconicfinance.com.au